Slow Starts

It takes time to get together a good collection of minds. Will we ever get a collection of good minds?

Apologies for the cryptic post. This is taking longer to get off the ground than I’d hoped.

About writing underdog

I'm an aspiring writer of fantasy and science fiction. I graduated from a university with a degree in Writing and a minor in Philosophy. I try to learn a little about everything. I hope to update regularly, meaning at least once per week.

Posted on August 4, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU DOING HERE STEVE!!!! GET BACK TO YOUR ROOM AND CLEAN THE CAT SHIT OUT OF IT@!! THE BACK DOORS OPEN!! THE FLIES CAN GET IN!! WHY DOESNT ANYONE LISTENT OT ME AI AM A GOOD PERSON AND NO ONE NDERSTANDS JUST WHAT GOING ON IN MY HEAD SO I STORE AWAY THE BAD THOGHTS LAND LETS MTHEM DEVELOP INO THE ULCER THAT I KNOW IS COMINGOH GO D I KNOW ITS GOMING AND MTATION IS GONNA HAPPENA I AN I AND I AND I AND I CANT STAND IT ANY MORE!!!!

